This is a new series with its debut in 2016 (where they had their opening race in October).

The race lasts for 3 – 6 hours with 3 mandatory pit stops (and driver change). Between 2 and 4 drivers can participate in each car. The evening before the race there is a 60-minute practice session.

In 2017, the organizers plan 6 races in total, taking place on different GP tracks (Nürburgring, Hockenheim, Lausitzring, Spa, Oschersleben and Assen). The race is only for touring cars.

Please contact us for dates and available seats.